Sue  Anfang

Sue Anfang

Sales Representative

Keller Williams Advantage Realty, Brokerage *

Mobile:
416-562-5002
Office:
416-465-4545
Email Me
Bookmark and Share

Success Stories & Reviews for Sue Anfang

 

 

48 Invermarge sold

 

"From the moment we met Sue, we knew she was the type of real estate we were looking for. She is assertive, yet approachable, with a confident professionalism about her. Although we were in a tough market, her knowledge and patience helped us to weather the ups and downs of the situation. She was responsive when called upon for input or advice and was analytical and detailed in her assessments of the market and our prospects. We have no hesitation in heartily recommending Sue to prospective buyers or sellers and would certainly seek her out should we be in the real estate market again.

L & P, sellers and buyers"




 

 

Happy customers celebrating a successful sale! 

Testimonials & Reviews for Sue Anfang

Choosing to work with a MLS Realtor that will help you get the most money for you home & make the experience as stress free as possible is so important!  I definitely reccomend to do your research and if possible talk to other customers.  Here are some Reviews for Sue Anfang.  If you'd like to speak to any of my past clients about their experience working together, please give me a call at: 416-562-5002.  

I have also attached a list of my recent home purchases, rentals and sales so you can get an idea of which clients I have helped! 


Sue is trustworthy, highly responsive, knowledgeable and puts her clients first. If you are looking for an agent that will go above and beyond, Sue is an ideal choice!

The biggest concern we had was whether we would find what we were looking for and whether our agent would be honest with us about the benefits and drawbacks of each property we looked at. We wanted someone who knew the neighborhood well and who would price our house strategically based on a quick sale. Sue was very open and honest with us and has high integrity. She listened to what we wanted, was patient and only presented us with homes that fit our criteria. When challenges arose such as the catchment area for the school we wanted our children to attend, Sue did her research to ensure we were armed with the correct details to make informed decisions. 

Sue is highly responsive and works extremely hard. No challenge is ever too difficult for Sue. When prepping our house for sale, she brought in her own network of “experts” to help solve issues such as the crack in our kitchen floor and a cleaning lady and stager for our home. Her video and website made our house look amazing. She is also calm under pressure which helped us get through the stress of our move. She also kept in touch with us after our sale was completed to ensure we were happy and settling in and was able to resolve some outstanding issues we had. Not many agents would go that far for their clients. 

Peter and Jennifer, home buyers and sellers

Peter & Jennifer
Posted: Mon, 29 May 2017 20:15:59

 

_______________________________________________________________

 

I always found Susan to be a very professional, caring person. I would recommend her in any capacity.  

O. Clark, Pickering
 

_______________________________________________________________

O. Clark
Posted: Wed, 05 Apr 2017 09:13:45

 

When looking for a real estate agent we wanted to find the right balance between trust and expertise. As first time home-buyers, it is about finding the connection and trust with somebody. It is a very emotional journey that can certainly take a long time and comes with a roller-coaster of emotions. 

Sue has for sure been a trusted advisor throughout the process. She would always come prepared when meeting with us and would take notes and send out emails in advance to keep us in the loop and. It was very important for us to be presented with options that truly made sense to us. Sue never failed in demonstrating her understanding of what it is that we were looking for and keeping in mind our budget and must-haves.

During each visit Sue demonstrated her professional expertise beyond the typical responsibilities of a real estate agent. Sue would provide information about neighborhoods, interesting facts, and any relevant demographic info. She would know to look for details within the home and check on those things not evident to first time home-buyers. It always felt like she had our best interest in mind. 

Sue's network also allowed us to visit places before others, access additional information and be able to access private listings.

She has accompanied us throughout the entire process from search to purchase to close and we are absolutely thankful for having Sue as our real estate agent.

Thanks Sue!

Faraaz & Claudia
Posted: Wed, 05 Apr 2017 09:13:18

_______________________________________________________________

 

I would actively recommend Sue Anfang to anyone looking for an agent in the GTA. She is professional, kind, knowledgeable and the perfect combination of respectful and realistic.  Her communication is always timely, she understands your needs and works within your limitations, and she is patient and flexible as you change your mind!  She made the experience easy and pleasurable and continues to support you even once your properties have been purchased and sold.  Many thanks :-)

L. Bonfigli & J. Janes
Posted: Thu, 22 Dec 2016 11:54:12

 

_______________________________________________________________

 

Sue was a consummate professional through the entire process of selling our house. From an initial consultation through to the completion of the deal she was patient and supportive, even to the point of coming over to help us pack and clean the week before listing. Her marketing background was clear from the comprehensive marketing plan she implemented, resulting in our house selling for significantly more than it was listed for. If you’re looking to sell a house or buy a house, we heartily recommend you contact Sue.

A & S Lebar
Posted: Thu, 22 Dec 2016 11:54:01

 

_______________________________________________________________

 

We chose Sue to sell our mother's house over two other highly-regarded brokers in a competitive process and she executed perfectly, delivering a final offer that was well north of our expectations (that we had set high to begin with) and right on time.  She did exactly what she said she would do (and more) when we spoke to her beforehand.  She told us at the outset exactly what her strategy and the sales process would entail from pre-marketing, through the listing  process, and soliciting and receiving offers, all the way to closing. Early on, she gave our mother a timetable outlining the whole process and stuck to it, removing as much of the uncertainty as she could.  Most impressive of all was how hard she worked to orchestrate everything, keep us apprised of what was going on, in real time, and execute on her original plan to end up exceeding our price expectations.  We were very demanding clients and Sue performed flawlessly.

L. & G. Schembri
Posted: Thu, 22 Dec 2016 11:53:51

 

_______________________________________________________________

 

Sue is very effective, quick in answering my questions, and has been always there when I needed her help. What I like most about her is her honesty, which helped me a great deal in making up my mind. She is also detail oriented and so is very helpful when I needed to go over the lengthy documents.

Phuong (Ken) Nguyen
Posted: Tue, 12 Jul 2016 10:39:31

 

_______________________________________________________________

 

Recently purchased a condo with the help of Sue Anfang! As first time home owners, Sue was with us the entire way, she was patient, easy going and most importantly she was always there to help answer any questions we had. She made the process super easy and was always there when we needed her. We would recommend Sue to anyone looking at purchasing a home; she is positive, patient and most importantly a great negotiator. Sue is just incredible! Thank you Sue for making our dreams come true, we love our Condo!

Sue and Kostas
Posted: Wed, 06 Jul 2016 10:54:47

 

_______________________________________________________________

 

I just wanted to thank you for your professional manner regarding the sale of 110B Blantyre. It was a pleasure meeting and doing business with you! 
 

Kathleen
Posted: Mon, 07 Mar 2016 11:15:32

 

_______________________________________________________________

 

We wanted to find a way to thank you for playing such a big part in selling our houise.  Your responsiveness, tenacity and caring nature will take you anywhere you want to go and we wish you much success in your career 

Sophia & Jason
Posted: Mon, 07 Mar 2016 11:14:21 

 

_______________________________________________________________

 

I am very impressed by Sue's excellent service. Mike has a great team to look after clients' needs

Sunita
Posted: Tue, 12 Jan 2016 16:16:17

 

_______________________________________________________________

 

We are very lucky we came across a realtor like yourself.  You are someone that fully dedicates her timeto the job which truly shows.  You are knowledgeable, professional and patient.  We never felt rushed into making a decision that didn't feel 100% right to us.  Thank you for all your time and effort spent in helping us find a condo that best suits our needs. 

The Ogric Family
Posted: Mon, 04 Jan 2016 15:18:50

 

_______________________________________________________________

 

My experience with Sue Anfang was wonderful.  As you know, buying or selling a home is an emotional experience. Sue Was very understanding and kind throughout the sale of my home.  Her professionalism and extensive knowledge surpassed my expectations in that I received $150,000 over asking!  I would not hesitate to recommend her to sell or buy a property

S. Cohen
Posted: Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:25:41

 

_______________________________________________________________

 

I would like to extend my appreciation & thanks for the professional and helpful advice I received from Sue Anfang on the sale of my home at 38 Kingfisher Cove, Markham.  Due to her marketing expertise & excellent photographs taken by Rusty, my home sold very quickly.  Thanks to them and your company for making this a positive experience

M. Springthorpe
Posted: Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:25:19

 

_______________________________________________________________

 

I just wanted to say what a great experience we had having Sue as our agent.   I think we would have given up on finding our dream home if it wasn't for Sue.   What drive and determination she had looking for the perfect house for us.  When we gave up, she didn't.....that's what you want in an agent, Thanks, Sue!"

Tom & Charlene
Posted: Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:24:57

 

_______________________________________________________________

 

Our biggest concern with renting our home was not finding good tenants; we had no concerns working with you.  We liked working with you because you gave honest feedback, you always took my call and got back to me very quickly.   We would tell anyone that you are reliable and hard working

Daniel & Yvonne
Posted: Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:24:22

_______________________________________________________________

 

U were absolutely amazing and will def be our go to woman for all referrals and future business!"

James & Stefanie
Posted: Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:23:40

_______________________________________________________________

 

We chose to work with Sue after seeing her impressive skills selling 3 other properties on our street.  All of which sold way over asking.  Her marketing ability and technical knowledge proved to be outstanding. Our house sold in 7 days way over asking!  We had many people comment on the website she built., which I would highly recommend you take a look at.   We also found Sue very good at  keeping us on track and calm when we were preparing to sell.  It can be a little stressful :-).  Furthermore, on the buy side she sourced a property in a neighbourhood we desired before it went on the market.   This enabled us to buy at a great price and avoid the bidding wars.  Overall we were very pleased with Sue

Sarah & Glen
Posted: Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:23:09

_______________________________________________________________

 

Being a first time home buyer is as intimidating as it is exciting, especially in a market as competitive as the GTA.  We could not be more pleased or grateful to have enlisted Sue Anfang's guidance in achieving our goal of home ownership.  During our experience she kept us well informed, comfortable and encouraged us throughout.  Sue was very approachable,  patient and personable which contributed so much to the happiness of our purchase.  There are many agents eager to show homes, but those who go above and beyond the way Sue has, are few"

Heather & Rick
Posted: Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:22:42

_______________________________________________________________

 

So after what seems like a long stretch, we finally closed on a house this Wednesday, it's ours!  None of this would have been possible if not for the support of a truly wonderful Real Estate agent, so to Sue Anfang I want to once again say thank you for helping turn our dream in to a reality

Chris & Scott
Posted: Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:22:14

_______________________________________________________________

 

What makes you an exceptional real estate agent is your acquired marketing and writing skills put to good use in creating a beautiful and impressive website.  You created a buzz around our home which got everyone talking, starting with the mints you distributed, the agents & neighbours wine and cheese Open Houses and the exceptional photos of our home.  Thank you for putting as much passion and drive into selling our home, you definitely set the bar high for real estate agents.  We would certainly and definitely deal with you again for our next move and recommend you to our friends and family.  Thanks again, and we would gladly provide you with stellar references for anyone hesitating (which they should not) in hiring you.

Anthony & Melissa
Posted: Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:21:55

_______________________________________________________________

 

Our experience with Sue was completely positive from beginning to end. She demonstrated a truly comprehensive set of skills in helping us to list and sell our semi-detached home in the Upper Beach.  From the beginning, we were impressed with Sue's detailed understanding of the market for our house.  She asked thoughtful questions and listened carefully, using that insight in combination with her savvy business sense to develop a marketing plan that was tailor-made for our unique situation.  As changes occurred - and they always do -- Sue adapted gracefully and our project never missed a beat.  She connected us with other capable and reliable pros - home inspectors, contractors, photographers, interior designers - whom we relied on to get our house looking its best in relatively short order.  And while the process of preparing a house for sale can be hectic, Sue was always available and always positive.

In the end we achieved a great result in large part to Sue's innovated and engaging marketing campaign, which included a personalized website, charming door-to-door promotions, and well written, professionally published materials.  Her creativity, attentiveness and flexibility helped make our experience both successful and enjoyable.  We would happily recommend her services to others -- and already have

Jon & Megan
Posted: Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:21:32

_______________________________________________________________

 

My boyfriend and I met Sue at an Open House.  We were first time buyers and were overwhelmed about all we didn't know about houses, looking at houses, and everything else related to buying a house.  Sue took great pains to ensure that all of our questions were answered, that we knew we could ask her anything, that she was there to help us in any way she could. She listened to our, what must have at first, seemed like a hodge-podge of contradictory and unending list of "wants" and was able to whittle it down to a coherent picture of what we were looking for in a house. 

 

Sue was relentless in hunting down what we wanted, and always seemed to be on the hunt for us.  Her knowledge, sense of humour and tireless work ethic made the whole process a little less scary.  She made herself available at a moment's notice, and was incredibly flexible in working within our schedule, and was always on top of new listings.  We spent so many weekends with Sue that closing on our house was bittersweet: our new house was amazing but we'd certainly miss our weekends with Sue.

Sue Anfang is an amazing agent who makes house hunting more fun than we ever thought it could be...we still miss our catch ups

Rochelle & Dave
Posted: Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:20:59

_______________________________________________________________

 

I’m very pleased that I contacted Sue Anfang from the Mike Clarke Team to rent out one of our downtown condos. Christmas is a busy time and I wasn’t expecting to rent this place until the New Year but was pleased that it was rented within 2 weeks.  I usually manage this myself but decided to try going through a realtor since I was pressed for time.  All the details were taken care of and done professionally with minimal work on my part.  I plan to contact them in the future for our other properties. Thanks Sue!

Vivian F.
Posted: Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:20:19

 

_______________________________________________________________

 

You inspired my trust and honesty. I felt you were looking after me, putting my needs before yours and wanted to be sure I was satisfied with my purchase.  I will recommend you with no hesitation if I know somebody who is looking for a professional

Carole D.
Posted: Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:19:50

 

_______________________________________________________________

 

We wanted a quick sale with as little disruption to our day to day life as well as top dollar for our house – you delivered on both.

We loved the marketing and the staging services you provided as well as your market research of comparables in the area, it helped us in coming up with a fair market value for our house.

We always felt you had our best interest at heart, this was very important to us. We had a wonderful experience selling our house with you and have no problem referring you to friends/family as well as working with you again in the future

Tina & Gavril
Posted: Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:19:13

_______________________________________________________________

 

Sue is our go-to person for renting our (condo) unit.  She is low key, low fuss but with results, knowledgeable and after some unhelpful, to say the least, experiences, we are holding on to her for dear life

A. McC
Posted: Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:18:35

_______________________________________________________________

 

Dear Sue, it was a pleasure working with you.  We respected your work ethic and felt we were in safe hands with the sale of my condo & our new purchase.  You never made us feel like 'small potatoes' even though we did not have a million dollar sale.  Thank you so much for everything

Tiiu & Stephen
Posted: Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:18:11

_______________________________________________________________

 

Amazing agent! We have been so fortunate in having had the pleasure of working with Sue. I have to admit that we were the sort of clients that you would call “challenging.” We must have changed our mind a dozen times and all the while Sue has been extremely patient and adjusted well as our search constantly seemed to evolve into different directions. What started off as a search for a house to “flip”, turned into a house “we want to raise the family in”. She has exceeded all of our expectations and throughout the process has been completely honest. She always had our best interest in mind; it never felt like she was out just to get a commission. She is our “go-to” realtor from now on for any future house hunts and sale of property. We highly recommend hiring Sue as a real estate agent.

Alona G.
Posted: Tue, 29 Dec 2015 14:38:19 

AttachmentSize
Recent Transactions.pdf244.81 KB

Have Questions?

reCAPTCHA